OOPS! I MADE A BOO-BOO

Sorry I haven’t been on lately, I accidently deleted all my graphics, and I had to go through every post, and either delete it, or replace what I had. Damn, I am still trying to get used to this site, and the build process. I was able to salvage a few posts, but some I couldn’t.

Chris Daughtry is supposed to be here this Saturday. I can’t wait to see him, I love his CD, and I think he is one of the best artists to come out of American Idol. I have been good, I am focused on leaving here, and going home. I don’t leave for a couple months, but I have already started to pack. I have always been an early bird as far as I can remember. I will pack for a vacation two weeks prior to leaving, I will be 45 minutes early for a date: If I’m early, I’m on time/If I’m on time I’m late/If I’m late, something bad must have happened. Weird, I know, I just can’t help it.

Mr. P and I got into it again, nothing serious, actually, I can admit, I started it this time, and I’m not even sorry. Sometimes we have to ruffle some feathers in order to get our point across. I checked the phone bill again, saw some stuff I didn’t like, so I called him out on it. I gave him the ultimate ultimatum, “It’s either them, or me”…. He tried to plead his case, but I wasn’t in the mood to hear it, as a matter of fact all I can remember from that conversation was “Blah, Blah, Blah”… I’ve heard it all before.  I’m not even really mad about it, I just think that maybe he needs a reality check. Life is NOT peaches and cream, no matter who you are, or how you look at it.

A Loving & Caring Wife

 A woman accompanied her husband to the doctor’s office.
After his checkup, the doctor called the wife into his office
alone.
He said, “Your husband is suffering from a very severe
disease, combined with horrible stress. If you don’t do the
following, your husband will surely die.

Each morning, fix him a healthy breakfast. Be pleasant, and
make sure he is in a good mood. For lunch make him a
nutritious meal he can take to work. And for dinner, prepare
an especially nice meal for him. Don’t burden him with
chores, as this could further his stress.

Don’t discuss your problems with him; it will only make his
stress worse. Try to relax your husband in the evening by
wearing lingerie and giving him plenty of backrubs. Encourage
him to watch some type of team sporting event on television.
And most importantly, make love with your husband several
times a week and satisfy his every whim. If you can do this
for the next 10 months to a year, I think your husband will
regain his health.

On the way home, the husband asked his wife, “What did the

Doctor say?

“Your going to die” she replied.

My Horoscope For Today:

The universe seems to be deliberately tossing obstacles between you and the object of your affection. Whether it’s a thousand miles, an ex who just won’t let go or someone’s responsibilities to family, don’t let it get to you. You’ve been up against worse challenges. Nothing is insurmountable if you really want to be together. Find a way around the roadblocks. It’ll make a great story for your grandkids. Take a risk. It’s something you’re good at. Go ahead — put your feelings out there. You’re part of the search for a new leader — maybe at work, maybe within your circle of friends. The reason behind the search could be almost anything, but your discerning eye is a huge help.

1 Comment

  1. “If I’m early, I’m on time/If I’m on time I’m late/If I’m late, something bad must have happened.”……….Whatever…


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Comments RSS