There are two sides to every divorce: Yours and shithead’s.

The closer it gets to my trip back home, the harder it is to keep my cool with people. The customers we have here at work are really starting to irritate me, and I don’t know why. Maybe it’s because I’m already in a sour mood, Thanks to Mr. P, or maybe it’s because I am tired of them already. Either way, it’s a good thing I will be out of here very soon. I sure wouldn’t want to get in trouble for anything as petty as going off on someone. I just hope these people stay the hell out of my way for the next couple months, for their sake.

I will be turning 33 tomorrow, no big deal, It’s not like I can go out and party, or even have do anything semi-special. It’s like ground-hog day here. I did receive a box from my Aunt in the mail a few days ago. I received a shirt, and some other cute things, all Ed Hardy, it was a really cool present. I also received my favorite home-made chocolate caramel brownies…. Yummmmmm. Of course I had to share most of them with my co-workers because I have gained enough weight in the past two months, and I really don’t need the extra baggage.

Mixed Emotions

A husband and wife were sitting watching a TV program about psychology and explaining the phenomenon of “mixed emotions”.

The husband turned to his wife and said, “Honey, that’s a bunch of crap. I bet you can’t tell me anything that will make me happy and sad at the same time.”

She said: “Out of all your friends, you have the biggest dick…

Mr. P and I have NOT been getting along, I know, I know… What else is new? Well to me, deception is the worst form of abuse we can endure from someone we love. And no matter how many times I tell him to be straight up with me regardless of my reactions, he will lie to me. I catch him in lies, and he tries to spit more lies to cover that up. I cannot be with someone who I cannot trust. And once your trust is shot in my book, no matter how much I forgive, I cannot forget, therefore that trust can never be fully restored. I’m embarrassed to say that I don’t even know this person that my husband has turned into. From something as simple as a greeting card to something as big as cheating, it’s all lies, and it crushes me. He finds nothing wrong with it, he says “Sorry” an expects me to miraculously be okay with the deception. When I hear that “Sorry” word from him, I know he’s not really apologizing for what he did, he is only “Sorry” for being sloppy and getting caught. A man will many mistakes, But a real man will learn from them

My Horoscope for Today:

Resist that impulse to give advice. Others need to make mistakes to learn sometimes. It’s one of those days when you really need to deal with your crazy monkey brain. Once you’ve organized your thoughts, more or less, you should find that you’ve got room for inspiration!  If you’re currently involved, this would be the perfect day to stay home, cuddle up under a nice, warm comforter and watch a couple of movies. If either of you can’t play hooky, though, and you need to force yourself to focus, remember, it’s only going to be for a few hours. Once quittin’ time rolls around, you can both pretend it’s date night all over again. Bet you can manage until then — especially if you keep that warm, snuggly image in mind.

NO COMMENT!

