HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME!!!!!!!!!!!

I’m now 33. I had a really good day yesterday. My friends KG & JV took me out for a lil road trip to another city, and we went and ate some good Phillipino food, and took some dress-up pictures. It was really fun. They even got a cake for me from Baskin Robins. Very Cool! If it wasn’t for the little bit of people who like me for me out here, I don’t know what I would do.  

I don’t feel any different, still feel 23. lol

I received a Birthday card from Mr. P too, it was the nicest card I have ever received. I guess the reason why we get into it so much is simply because we want and need each other so bad. It’s hard to understand each other through sporadic e-mails and phone calls. Actions speak louder than words. I’m guilty of not being understanding of his feelings about this long separation, as well as he is guilty of things to. This has really been a test of our vows. No matter how many times we fight we bounce back. The worst days, are nothing compared to the sweetest days. He is and always will be “My First Love”.

My Horoscope for Today:

You’ll be dealing with about one and a half relationship issues. Give ’em your all. Indulge yourself somewhat today — you’ve got enough good energy to spare some for fun or amusement. If you want to buy yourself something nice, now is the time to do it, so look around. It’s all good, on both sides of that romantic candlelit table. Don’t be afraid to bring up the topic of what tomorrow might bring. You’re on the same page, so if you’re with someone and it all feels right, don’t worry. The stars have arranged for romance, permanence and all good things. If you’re not currently attached, make tracks for the one place you know your kindred spirits gather. You’re set up to win at love, but you can’t win if you don’t play.

Wow, I love todays horoscope. I’m afraid to see what drama tomorrow brings.

