The longest sentence you can form with two words is “I do.”

Here are some updated pictures of Sancho, and my Kitties:

The 1st picture shows Thing 1 cleaning Sancho, for some reason she is always giving him a bath, they share a bed, and are constantly playing. The the 2nd picture is all three of my kids… you see Thing 2? She is such a snob, she barely even acknowledges the other two. I guess thing 1 thought that we got her a playmate when Sancho came home. I’m sure glad they all get along. I miss them so much… Oh, and you too Daddy…

I know you all are probably asking…. ‘Where has she been”, Well, I’ve been really busy at work, preparing myself to go home. I think I have a little over a month to go, and I am more than ready. Mr. P and I have been discussing the possibility of getting custody of his little sister. She is in an enviroment that isn’t the best for her. I remember when I was 15, in highschool, and was on the search to find myself. I needed stability, I needed nurturing, and most of all, I needed attention. I didn’t receive any of that, and therefore I rebelled, that is what I want to try an avoid with her. Teenage girls will make mistakes, and hit a lot of brick walls on their road to discovery, but I want that road to be as smooth as it can if I can help it. I am excited, and I am ready to help he out in any way possible.

WOMEN’S REVENGE

‘Cash, check or charge?’ I asked, after folding items the woman wished to purchase.

As she fumbled for her wallet , I noticed a remote control for a television set in her purse.

‘So, do you always carry your TV remote?’ I asked.

‘No,’ she replied, ‘but my husband refused to come shopping with me, 

and I figured this was the most evil thing I could do to him legally.’

Wanna see something funny?

Lol… This was my Hubby e-mailing me (so he thought), and questioning me (Himself).  He was out with the boys on this night, he came home, and he thought he was e-mailing me, but was actually sending himself e-mails…lol… I can’t help but laugh out loud, because he was getting really annoyed with me because he thought I was being bitchy and replying back to him with exactly what he had sent me.  After he told me what he had done, I e-mailed him, and said “It’s Because Your DRUNK”… As you can tell he once again replied to himself, and stated “I’m not drunk punk, I mean babe”… I guess I proved my point. He doesn’t get ‘Drunk” a lot, but I can guarantee a tipsy man at least twice a week. I’ll be the drunk one when I get back, I haven’t had a drop of anything in almost 6 months. We are not allowed to drink out here. They consider this a Dry Country. It’s illegal to have alcohol, kind of like weed in the U.S., people have it, or know how to find it, but you gotta be sneaky when partying. I think the 1st drink I’m gonna have is a Snake Bite – Southern Comfort on the rocks, with a splash of Ginger Ale, and a squeeze of real lime…. Mmmmmm..

My Horoscope for Today:

Other people are power sources. Get out there and socialize. It will rejuvenate you. Keep up the creative energy — you’ve got plenty to spare today! You may find a new way to get work done faster, or discover a new inspiration for your artistic drives. Don’t deny yourself!  To say that your companion for the day will be a bit erratic, impulsive and maybe even reckless, well, that won’t quite cover the enormity of the situation. Their behavior may, in fact, be so far off the wall that you’ll react in an equally unpredictable style — if you’re not careful. Desperate people do desperate things, while bored, rash people provoke impulsive actions. Don’t be roped in if you don’t want to be. Sit tight unless you’re actually craving some melodrama.

