Freak Of The Week – April 4 – April 10

 

I sure hope this guy doesn’t get a bad cold, because I don’t see how he could possibly blow his nose. Why in the world these dumb ass folks take sh*t to the extreme is beyond me. He was probably a really good-looking guy before his “makeover”. I bet his friends laugh at him behind his back. STUPID!!!!! 

I don’t have anything to say about this granny other than she is too cute, but this dude next to her…. Not only does he look a lil suspect but he probably liquored his grams up and told her that someone was trying to break in to steal her Social Security Checks. Poor thing. Or  they could be one of those odd couples that is posing for their picture to send to Maury Povich. You know how he always has those crazy shows.

1 Comment

  1. […] Urban Word of the Day bootyism April 9, 2010. Bootyism is a sexy religion often confused with Budhism. I know more about Bootyism than I do about Catholicism! RSS YAHOO BUZZ! Latest news Obama’s VAT tax would be a calamity for …More Here […]


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Comments RSS